Ultra High-End Audio and Home Theater Review http://www.ultrahighendreview.com Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:56:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 Audio4Soul Reference 50 Power Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audio4soul-reference-50-power-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=audio4soul-reference-50-power-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audio4soul-reference-50-power-amplifier/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:56:10 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38270 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audio4soul-reference-50-power-amplifier/feed/ 0 Sony HAP-Z1ES High Resolution Media Player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/sony-hap-z1es-high-resolution-media-player/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sony-hap-z1es-high-resolution-media-player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/sony-hap-z1es-high-resolution-media-player/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:15 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38257 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/sony-hap-z1es-high-resolution-media-player/feed/ 0 Woo Audio WA6 Headphone Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/woo-audio-wa6-headphone-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=woo-audio-wa6-headphone-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/woo-audio-wa6-headphone-amplifier/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:52:00 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38264 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/woo-audio-wa6-headphone-amplifier/feed/ 0 Marantz PM5005 Integrated Amplifier and CD5005 CD Player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/marantz-pm5005-integrated-amplifier-and-cd5005-cd-player/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=marantz-pm5005-integrated-amplifier-and-cd5005-cd-player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/marantz-pm5005-integrated-amplifier-and-cd5005-cd-player/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:45:03 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38262 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/marantz-pm5005-integrated-amplifier-and-cd5005-cd-player/feed/ 0 Acurus Aries Integrated Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/acurus-aries-integrated-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=acurus-aries-integrated-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/acurus-aries-integrated-amplifier/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:39:18 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38259 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/acurus-aries-integrated-amplifier/feed/ 0 TEAC Debuts HA-P50 Headphone Amp With USB DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/teac-debuts-ha-p50-headphone-amp-with-usb-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=teac-debuts-ha-p50-headphone-amp-with-usb-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/teac-debuts-ha-p50-headphone-amp-with-usb-dac/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:58:56 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38253 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/teac-debuts-ha-p50-headphone-amp-with-usb-dac/feed/ 0 Dynaudio Unveils Focus XD High Resolution Wireless Loudspeakers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dynaudio-unveils-focus-xd-high-resolution-digital-active-loudspeakers/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dynaudio-unveils-focus-xd-high-resolution-digital-active-loudspeakers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dynaudio-unveils-focus-xd-high-resolution-digital-active-loudspeakers/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:44:33 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38248 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dynaudio-unveils-focus-xd-high-resolution-digital-active-loudspeakers/feed/ 0 Shunyata Releases New Sigma Power Cords http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/shunyata-releases-new-sigma-power-cords/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=shunyata-releases-new-sigma-power-cords http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/shunyata-releases-new-sigma-power-cords/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:19:56 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38244 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/shunyata-releases-new-sigma-power-cords/feed/ 0 Devore Fidelity Orangutan O/93 Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/devore-fidelity-orangutan-o93-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=devore-fidelity-orangutan-o93-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/devore-fidelity-orangutan-o93-loudspeaker/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:38 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38223 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/devore-fidelity-orangutan-o93-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Vermouth Red Velvet Power Cable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/vermouth-red-velvet-power-cable/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=vermouth-red-velvet-power-cable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/vermouth-red-velvet-power-cable/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:37 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38226 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/vermouth-red-velvet-power-cable/feed/ 0 Peachtree Audio Nova 125SE Integrated Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/peachtree-audio-nova-125se-integrated-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=peachtree-audio-nova-125se-integrated-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/peachtree-audio-nova-125se-integrated-amplifier/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:16 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38221 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/peachtree-audio-nova-125se-integrated-amplifier/feed/ 0 Shunyata Research Hydra DPC-6 Digital Power Distribution Center http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/shunyata-research-hydra-dpc-6-digital-power-distribution-center/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=shunyata-research-hydra-dpc-6-digital-power-distribution-center http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/shunyata-research-hydra-dpc-6-digital-power-distribution-center/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:15 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38230 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/shunyata-research-hydra-dpc-6-digital-power-distribution-center/feed/ 0 EnKlein David Interconnect and T-Rex Power Cord http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/enklein-david-interconnect-and-t-rex-power-cord/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=enklein-david-interconnect-and-t-rex-power-cord http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/enklein-david-interconnect-and-t-rex-power-cord/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:07 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38240 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/enklein-david-interconnect-and-t-rex-power-cord/feed/ 0 Primare Updates BD32 Universal Disc Player to MK II Status http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primare-updates-bd32-universal-disc-player-to-mk-ii-status/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=primare-updates-bd32-universal-disc-player-to-mk-ii-status http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primare-updates-bd32-universal-disc-player-to-mk-ii-status/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:07 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38237 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primare-updates-bd32-universal-disc-player-to-mk-ii-status/feed/ 0 Anthem MRX 510 7.1 A/V Receiver http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/anthem-mrx-510-7-1-av-receiver/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=anthem-mrx-510-7-1-av-receiver http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/anthem-mrx-510-7-1-av-receiver/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:05 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38234 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/anthem-mrx-510-7-1-av-receiver/feed/ 0 GoldenEar Triton One Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/goldenear-triton-one-loudspeaker-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=goldenear-triton-one-loudspeaker-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/goldenear-triton-one-loudspeaker-2/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:57 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38206 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/goldenear-triton-one-loudspeaker-2/feed/ 0 Grimm LS1 Digital Loudspeaker with LS1s Subwoofer http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/grimm-ls1-digital-loudspeaker-with-ls1s-subwoofer/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=grimm-ls1-digital-loudspeaker-with-ls1s-subwoofer http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/grimm-ls1-digital-loudspeaker-with-ls1s-subwoofer/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:51 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38210 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/grimm-ls1-digital-loudspeaker-with-ls1s-subwoofer/feed/ 0 Townshend Seismic Isolation Pods http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/townshend-seismic-isolation-pods/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=townshend-seismic-isolation-pods http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/townshend-seismic-isolation-pods/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:46 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38212 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/townshend-seismic-isolation-pods/feed/ 0 CEC TL3N CD Transport http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cec-tl3n-cd-transport/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cec-tl3n-cd-transport http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cec-tl3n-cd-transport/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:41 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38218 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cec-tl3n-cd-transport/feed/ 0 Synergistic Research PowerCell 10 UEF and FEQ PowerCell Equalizer http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:31 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38208 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2/feed/ 0