Ultra High-End Audio and Home Theater Review http://www.ultrahighendreview.com Tue, 03 May 2016 01:47:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 PS Audio Introduces BHK Signature Preamplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/ps-audio-introduces-bhk-signature-preamplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ps-audio-introduces-bhk-signature-preamplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/ps-audio-introduces-bhk-signature-preamplifier/#comments Tue, 03 May 2016 01:47:11 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49546 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/ps-audio-introduces-bhk-signature-preamplifier/feed/ 0 Mytek Introduces New Upscale Manhatten II MQA DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/mytek-introduces-new-upscale-manhatten-ii-mqa-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mytek-introduces-new-upscale-manhatten-ii-mqa-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/mytek-introduces-new-upscale-manhatten-ii-mqa-dac/#comments Tue, 03 May 2016 01:05:15 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49543 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/mytek-introduces-new-upscale-manhatten-ii-mqa-dac/feed/ 0 Goldmund Telos 360 Universal Monoblock Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/goldmund-telos-360-universal-monoblock-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=goldmund-telos-360-universal-monoblock-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/goldmund-telos-360-universal-monoblock-amplifier/#comments Mon, 02 May 2016 23:36:34 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49541 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/goldmund-telos-360-universal-monoblock-amplifier/feed/ 0 Linear Tube Audio MicroZOTL 2 Headphone Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/linear-tube-audio-microzotl-2-headphone-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=linear-tube-audio-microzotl-2-headphone-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/linear-tube-audio-microzotl-2-headphone-amplifier/#comments Mon, 02 May 2016 13:46:14 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49538 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/linear-tube-audio-microzotl-2-headphone-amplifier/feed/ 0 Centrance DACport HD Headphone Amplifier-DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/centrance-dacport-hd-headphone-amplifier-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=centrance-dacport-hd-headphone-amplifier-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/centrance-dacport-hd-headphone-amplifier-dac/#comments Mon, 02 May 2016 12:49:50 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49535 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/centrance-dacport-hd-headphone-amplifier-dac/feed/ 0 Verity Audio Sarastro IIS Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/verity-audio-sarastro-iis-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=verity-audio-sarastro-iis-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/verity-audio-sarastro-iis-loudspeaker/#comments Sun, 01 May 2016 23:53:23 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49532 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/verity-audio-sarastro-iis-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Cardas A8 In-Ear Monitors http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cardas-a8-in-ear-monitors/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cardas-a8-in-ear-monitors http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cardas-a8-in-ear-monitors/#comments Sun, 01 May 2016 15:13:40 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49530 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cardas-a8-in-ear-monitors/feed/ 0 YBA Passion PRE550A Preamplifier-DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/yba-passion-pre550a-preamplifier-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=yba-passion-pre550a-preamplifier-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/yba-passion-pre550a-preamplifier-dac/#comments Sun, 01 May 2016 15:05:08 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49527 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/yba-passion-pre550a-preamplifier-dac/feed/ 0 Dynaudio Xeo 2 Powered Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dynaudio-xeo-2-powered-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dynaudio-xeo-2-powered-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dynaudio-xeo-2-powered-loudspeaker/#comments Sun, 01 May 2016 14:54:56 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49524 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dynaudio-xeo-2-powered-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Audioengine HD6 Powered Loudspeakers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audioengine-hd6-powered-loudspeakers/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=audioengine-hd6-powered-loudspeakers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audioengine-hd6-powered-loudspeakers/#comments Sun, 01 May 2016 14:45:20 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49522 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audioengine-hd6-powered-loudspeakers/feed/ 0 Blue Circle Audio BC2K4sh Stereo Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/blue-circle-audio-bc2k4sh-stereo-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=blue-circle-audio-bc2k4sh-stereo-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/blue-circle-audio-bc2k4sh-stereo-amplifier/#comments Sun, 01 May 2016 14:37:39 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49517 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/blue-circle-audio-bc2k4sh-stereo-amplifier/feed/ 0 Devialet Phantom Wireless Speaker System http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/devialet-phantom-wireless-speaker-system/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=devialet-phantom-wireless-speaker-system http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/devialet-phantom-wireless-speaker-system/#comments Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:24:32 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49515 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/devialet-phantom-wireless-speaker-system/feed/ 0 Clones Audio 25iR Integrated Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/clones-audio-25ir-integrated-amplifier-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=clones-audio-25ir-integrated-amplifier-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/clones-audio-25ir-integrated-amplifier-2/#comments Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:13:20 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49513 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/clones-audio-25ir-integrated-amplifier-2/feed/ 0 KBL Sound Zodiac Cable Loom http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/kbl-sound-zodiac-cable-loom/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kbl-sound-zodiac-cable-loom http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/kbl-sound-zodiac-cable-loom/#comments Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:07:34 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49510 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/kbl-sound-zodiac-cable-loom/feed/ 0 Audio Alto DMI 3H Integrated Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audio-alto-dmi-3h-integrated-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=audio-alto-dmi-3h-integrated-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audio-alto-dmi-3h-integrated-amplifier/#comments Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:58:41 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49507 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/audio-alto-dmi-3h-integrated-amplifier/feed/ 0 RT Audio Design Orpheus MkII Power Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/rt-audio-design-orpheus-mkii-power-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=rt-audio-design-orpheus-mkii-power-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/rt-audio-design-orpheus-mkii-power-amplifier/#comments Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:49:30 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49504 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/rt-audio-design-orpheus-mkii-power-amplifier/feed/ 0 Pro-Ject RPM-5 Carbon Turntable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pro-ject-rpm-5-carbon-turntable/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=pro-ject-rpm-5-carbon-turntable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pro-ject-rpm-5-carbon-turntable/#comments Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:39:19 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49500 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pro-ject-rpm-5-carbon-turntable/feed/ 0 Magico Announces the M3 Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/magico-announces-the-m3-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=magico-announces-the-m3-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/magico-announces-the-m3-loudspeaker/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:27:41 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49496 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/magico-announces-the-m3-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 FiiO A1 Portable Headphone Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/fiio-a1-portable-headphone-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fiio-a1-portable-headphone-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/fiio-a1-portable-headphone-amplifier/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:25:35 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49492 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/fiio-a1-portable-headphone-amplifier/feed/ 0 DALI Epicon 8 Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dali-epicon-8-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dali-epicon-8-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dali-epicon-8-loudspeaker/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:35:54 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49489 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/dali-epicon-8-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Atlas Cables Eos Power Distribution Block and Cable Loom http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/atlas-cables-eos-power-distribution-block-and-cable-loom/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=atlas-cables-eos-power-distribution-block-and-cable-loom http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/atlas-cables-eos-power-distribution-block-and-cable-loom/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:24:28 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49486 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/atlas-cables-eos-power-distribution-block-and-cable-loom/feed/ 0 NAIM Mu-so Qb Music System http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/naim-mu-so-qb-music-system/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=naim-mu-so-qb-music-system http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/naim-mu-so-qb-music-system/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:45:47 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49484 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/naim-mu-so-qb-music-system/feed/ 0 Studio Connections Platinum Digital Cable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/studio-connections-platinum-digital-cable/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=studio-connections-platinum-digital-cable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/studio-connections-platinum-digital-cable/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:58:44 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49481 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/studio-connections-platinum-digital-cable/feed/ 0 Gold Note Meditteranneo Turntable, B5.1 Tonearm, and Tuscany Gold Cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/gold-note-meditteranneo-turntable-b5-1-tonearm-and-tuscany-gold-cartridge/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gold-note-meditteranneo-turntable-b5-1-tonearm-and-tuscany-gold-cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/gold-note-meditteranneo-turntable-b5-1-tonearm-and-tuscany-gold-cartridge/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:00:46 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49478 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/gold-note-meditteranneo-turntable-b5-1-tonearm-and-tuscany-gold-cartridge/feed/ 0 Marantz HD-AMP1 Integrated Amplifier and DSD DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/marantz-hd-amp1-integrated-amplifier-and-dsd-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=marantz-hd-amp1-integrated-amplifier-and-dsd-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/marantz-hd-amp1-integrated-amplifier-and-dsd-dac/#comments Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:00:43 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=49473 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/marantz-hd-amp1-integrated-amplifier-and-dsd-dac/feed/ 0