Ultra High-End Audio and Home Theater Review http://www.ultrahighendreview.com Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:19:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 Oppo HA-1 Desktop Headphone Amplifier-DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/oppo-ha-1-desktop-headphone-amplifier-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=oppo-ha-1-desktop-headphone-amplifier-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/oppo-ha-1-desktop-headphone-amplifier-dac/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:58 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39096 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/oppo-ha-1-desktop-headphone-amplifier-dac/feed/ 0 Pass Labs XS-150 Monoblock Power Amplifiers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pass-labs-xs-150-monoblock-power-amplifiers/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=pass-labs-xs-150-monoblock-power-amplifiers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pass-labs-xs-150-monoblock-power-amplifiers/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:33 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39245 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pass-labs-xs-150-monoblock-power-amplifiers/feed/ 0 Primare NP30 Network Player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primare-np30-network-player/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=primare-np30-network-player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primare-np30-network-player/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:24 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39049 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primare-np30-network-player/feed/ 0 Triangle Antal Anniversary Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/triangle-antal-anniversary-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=triangle-antal-anniversary-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/triangle-antal-anniversary-loudspeaker/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:20 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39098 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/triangle-antal-anniversary-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Eclipse TD TD725swMk2 Subwoofer http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/eclipse-td-td725swmk2-subwoofer/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=eclipse-td-td725swmk2-subwoofer http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/eclipse-td-td725swmk2-subwoofer/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:03 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39093 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/eclipse-td-td725swmk2-subwoofer/feed/ 0 Legacy Aeris Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/legacy-aeris-loudspeaker-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=legacy-aeris-loudspeaker-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/legacy-aeris-loudspeaker-2/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:00 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39061 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/legacy-aeris-loudspeaker-2/feed/ 0 Pass Labs XA60.8 Monoblock Amplifiers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pass-labs-xa60-8-monoblock-amplifiers/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=pass-labs-xa60-8-monoblock-amplifiers http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pass-labs-xa60-8-monoblock-amplifiers/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:30:52 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39207 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pass-labs-xa60-8-monoblock-amplifiers/feed/ 0 Epson Readies Home Cinema 5025UB Full HD Projector http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/epson-readies-home-cinema-5025ub-full-hd-projector/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=epson-readies-home-cinema-5025ub-full-hd-projector http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/epson-readies-home-cinema-5025ub-full-hd-projector/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:25:54 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39236 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/epson-readies-home-cinema-5025ub-full-hd-projector/feed/ 0 IsoTek Introduces EVO3 Mosaic Genesis Power Conditioner http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/isotek-introduces-evo3-mosaic-genesis-power-conditioner/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=isotek-introduces-evo3-mosaic-genesis-power-conditioner http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/isotek-introduces-evo3-mosaic-genesis-power-conditioner/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:36:47 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39213 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/isotek-introduces-evo3-mosaic-genesis-power-conditioner/feed/ 0 Trilogy Audio 907 Phono Stage http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/trilogy-audio-907-phono-stage/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=trilogy-audio-907-phono-stage http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/trilogy-audio-907-phono-stage/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:54 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39039 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/trilogy-audio-907-phono-stage/feed/ 0 Krix Limited Edition Neuphonix AE40 Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/krix-limited-edition-neuphonix-ae40-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=krix-limited-edition-neuphonix-ae40-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/krix-limited-edition-neuphonix-ae40-loudspeaker/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:48 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38924 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/krix-limited-edition-neuphonix-ae40-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Astell&Kern AK120 II Digital Audio Player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/astellkern-ak120-ii-digital-audio-player/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=astellkern-ak120-ii-digital-audio-player http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/astellkern-ak120-ii-digital-audio-player/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:42 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38932 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/astellkern-ak120-ii-digital-audio-player/feed/ 0 Spendor D7 Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/spendor-d7-loudspeaker-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=spendor-d7-loudspeaker-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/spendor-d7-loudspeaker-2/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:31 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39020 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/spendor-d7-loudspeaker-2/feed/ 0 Tellurium Q Blue, Ultra Blue, and Blue Diamond Speaker Cables http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/tellurium-q-blue-ultra-blue-and-blue-diamond-speaker-cables/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=tellurium-q-blue-ultra-blue-and-blue-diamond-speaker-cables http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/tellurium-q-blue-ultra-blue-and-blue-diamond-speaker-cables/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:25 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39023 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/tellurium-q-blue-ultra-blue-and-blue-diamond-speaker-cables/feed/ 0 Soltanus ESL Virtuoso Electrostatic Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/soltanus-esl-virtuoso-electrostatic-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=soltanus-esl-virtuoso-electrostatic-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/soltanus-esl-virtuoso-electrostatic-loudspeaker/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:00:19 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39036 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/soltanus-esl-virtuoso-electrostatic-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Roksan Oxygene CD Player and Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/roksan-oxygene-cd-player-and-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=roksan-oxygene-cd-player-and-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/roksan-oxygene-cd-player-and-amplifier/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:51 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38765 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/roksan-oxygene-cd-player-and-amplifier/feed/ 0 Kronzilla SXI Integrated Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/kronzilla-sxi-integrated-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kronzilla-sxi-integrated-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/kronzilla-sxi-integrated-amplifier/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:43 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38744 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/kronzilla-sxi-integrated-amplifier/feed/ 0 Simaudio Moon 380D Preamplifier-DAC and 330A Power Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/simaudio-moon-380d-preamplifier-dac-and-330a-power-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=simaudio-moon-380d-preamplifier-dac-and-330a-power-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/simaudio-moon-380d-preamplifier-dac-and-330a-power-amplifier/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:25 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38756 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/simaudio-moon-380d-preamplifier-dac-and-330a-power-amplifier/feed/ 0 Siltech SAGA Amplification System http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/siltech-saga-amplification-system-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=siltech-saga-amplification-system-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/siltech-saga-amplification-system-2/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:23 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38763 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/siltech-saga-amplification-system-2/feed/ 0 Oppo PM-2 Headphones http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/oppo-pm-2-headphones-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=oppo-pm-2-headphones-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/oppo-pm-2-headphones-2/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:00 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=39146 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/oppo-pm-2-headphones-2/feed/ 0