Ultra High-End Audio and Home Theater Review http://www.ultrahighendreview.com Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 CEC TL3N CD Transport http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cec-tl3n-cd-transport/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cec-tl3n-cd-transport http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cec-tl3n-cd-transport/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:41 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38218 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/cec-tl3n-cd-transport/feed/ 0 Synergistic Research PowerCell 10 UEF and FEQ PowerCell Equalizer http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:31 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38208 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/synergistic-research-powercell-10-uef-and-feq-powercell-equalizer-2/feed/ 0 Einstein The Pickup Phono Cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/einstein-the-pickup-phono-cartridge/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=einstein-the-pickup-phono-cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/einstein-the-pickup-phono-cartridge/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:10 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38215 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/einstein-the-pickup-phono-cartridge/feed/ 0 Clearaudio Ovation Turntable and Clarify Tonearm http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/clearaudio-ovation-turntable-and-clarify-tonearm-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=clearaudio-ovation-turntable-and-clarify-tonearm-2 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/clearaudio-ovation-turntable-and-clarify-tonearm-2/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:51 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38189 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/clearaudio-ovation-turntable-and-clarify-tonearm-2/feed/ 0 Wilson Audio Alexia Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/wilson-audio-alexia-loudspeaker-6/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wilson-audio-alexia-loudspeaker-6 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/wilson-audio-alexia-loudspeaker-6/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:47 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38197 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/wilson-audio-alexia-loudspeaker-6/feed/ 0 TechDAS Air Force One Turnatble http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/techdas-air-force-one-turnatble/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=techdas-air-force-one-turnatble http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/techdas-air-force-one-turnatble/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:31 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38191 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/techdas-air-force-one-turnatble/feed/ 0 Euro Audio Team E-Go Tonearm http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/euro-audio-team-e-go-tonearm/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=euro-audio-team-e-go-tonearm http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/euro-audio-team-e-go-tonearm/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:15 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38202 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/euro-audio-team-e-go-tonearm/feed/ 0 Lyra Delos Phono Cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/lyra-delos-phono-cartridge/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=lyra-delos-phono-cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/lyra-delos-phono-cartridge/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:11 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38199 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/lyra-delos-phono-cartridge/feed/ 0 Linn Kandid Phono Cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/linn-kandid-phono-cartridge/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=linn-kandid-phono-cartridge http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/linn-kandid-phono-cartridge/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:08 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38193 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/linn-kandid-phono-cartridge/feed/ 0 Bowers & Wilkins Launches T7 Portable Wireless Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/bowers-wilkins-launches-t7-portable-wireless-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bowers-wilkins-launches-t7-portable-wireless-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/bowers-wilkins-launches-t7-portable-wireless-loudspeaker/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:25:35 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38185 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/bowers-wilkins-launches-t7-portable-wireless-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Emotiva XPA-1 Gen 2 Monoblock Power Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/emotiva-xpa-1-gen-2-monoblock-power-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=emotiva-xpa-1-gen-2-monoblock-power-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/emotiva-xpa-1-gen-2-monoblock-power-amplifier/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:13:50 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38183 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/emotiva-xpa-1-gen-2-monoblock-power-amplifier/feed/ 0 Graham Audio LS5/9 Loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/graham-audio-ls59-loudspeaker/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=graham-audio-ls59-loudspeaker http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/graham-audio-ls59-loudspeaker/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:08:53 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38180 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/graham-audio-ls59-loudspeaker/feed/ 0 Acoustic Solid Wood MPX Turntable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/acoustic-solid-wood-mpx-turntable/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=acoustic-solid-wood-mpx-turntable http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/acoustic-solid-wood-mpx-turntable/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:58:27 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38177 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/acoustic-solid-wood-mpx-turntable/feed/ 0 PrimaLuna DiaLogue Premium Preamplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primaluna-dialogue-premium-preamplifier-3/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=primaluna-dialogue-premium-preamplifier-3 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primaluna-dialogue-premium-preamplifier-3/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:53:32 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38174 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/primaluna-dialogue-premium-preamplifier-3/feed/ 0 Simaudio MOON Evolution 610LP Phono Stage http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/simaudio-moon-evolution-610lp-phono-stage/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=simaudio-moon-evolution-610lp-phono-stage http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/simaudio-moon-evolution-610lp-phono-stage/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:39:36 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38171 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/simaudio-moon-evolution-610lp-phono-stage/feed/ 0 Van Alstine Vision Phono Preamplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/van-alstine-vision-phono-preamplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=van-alstine-vision-phono-preamplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/van-alstine-vision-phono-preamplifier/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:35:33 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38167 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/van-alstine-vision-phono-preamplifier/feed/ 0 Schiit Introduces Mani Phono Stage http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/schiit-introduces-mani-phono-stage/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=schiit-introduces-mani-phono-stage http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/schiit-introduces-mani-phono-stage/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:00:41 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38164 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/schiit-introduces-mani-phono-stage/feed/ 0 HiFiMAN HE560 Planar Headphones http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/hifiman-he560-planar-headphones/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hifiman-he560-planar-headphones http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/hifiman-he560-planar-headphones/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:56:57 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38156 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/hifiman-he560-planar-headphones/feed/ 0 Pearl Audio Aries Preamplifier and Taurus Power Amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pearl-audio-aries-preamplifier-and-taurus-power-amplifier/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=pearl-audio-aries-preamplifier-and-taurus-power-amplifier http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pearl-audio-aries-preamplifier-and-taurus-power-amplifier/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:50:39 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38153 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/pearl-audio-aries-preamplifier-and-taurus-power-amplifier/feed/ 0 North Star Design Supremo DAC http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/north-star-design-supremo-dac/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=north-star-design-supremo-dac http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/north-star-design-supremo-dac/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:32:01 +0000 Frank Berryman http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/?p=38150 http://www.ultrahighendreview.com/north-star-design-supremo-dac/feed/ 0